Winter in Bohemia (https://www.winterinbohemia.com/forum/index.php)
-   The Front Lobby (https://www.winterinbohemia.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=12)
-   -   On My Own.....but not really cause hai familiar faces! (https://www.winterinbohemia.com/forum/showthread.php?t=2861)

Eponine 01-01-2018 04:50 AM

On My Own.....but not really cause hai familiar faces!

Many of you will know me from one forum or another - I've been writing since about 2005 with a gap the past 2.5 years due to my laptop breaking and having no means of affording a new one.

For those who don't, hi, I'm Nadya, I'm perpetually 21 and I live in Manchester, England. I'm a nursery nurse by trade which sounds all fancy but really only means I work with young children (think about 18 months - 2/2.5ish). It's harder than it looks, believe me!

When I'm not working, I love singing, amateur dramatics and reading. I recently performed in panto (we did Cinderella) as a dancer which was so much fun, albeit completely shattering after the final - 10th - performance.

I'm looking forward to writing with friends old and new, and love to plot. Hit me up with any ideas and let's get things rolling!

Natalie Scatorccio 01-01-2018 05:09 AM

Omg Nadya HIII!! Omg it's been so long! Welcome back!!

Eponine 01-01-2018 05:29 AM

Hey Heidi.

Feels like forever ago that I was writing with the crew. Ready to get back into the swing of things and figure out some juicy plots again! :)

Natalie Scatorccio 01-01-2018 05:35 AM

btw i totally meant long not slow XD oops

Neverland 01-01-2018 05:48 AM

NADYA!!! :hug: Welcome back to the RP world! I was wondering who on earth would join the board with that username but now it aaaaaaall makes sense. :heart:

Eponine 01-01-2018 05:52 AM

It's me....and musicals....and Les Mis...

I couldn't find a common theme with everyone's usernames so figured might as well go for a random username. I was ready for a change!

Neverland 01-01-2018 06:11 AM