Winter in Bohemia (https://www.winterinbohemia.com/forum/index.php)
-   The Front Lobby (https://www.winterinbohemia.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=12)
-   -   dangerous woman (https://www.winterinbohemia.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1860)

Sutton Brady 09-09-2017 02:40 PM

dangerous woman

Hi there! My name is Erika. I like to think of myself as a pansexual Renaissance Woman. I'm a writer, and business strategist for millennial women.

I needed a fresh place to RP and figured that Winter in Bohemia was a great place since there are plenty of familiar faces here. I hope to reconnect with people who I haven't written with in a while.

As for me, I'm a girl who loves TV, Youtube, and makeup. I just finished Disjointed which was A+ and I'm watching Greenhouse Academy right now. I don't know if I like it yet or not... Other staples for me that I can watch again and again are Community and Arrested Development. I also love watching British comedy game shows, strangely. Put Richard Ayoade in something and I'm there. :)

I'm usually based in Montreal, but I travel frequently between New York, LA, and Montreal.

I never leave my house without headphones and I have to listen to podcasts to sleep cause I can't sleep without the noise.

So yeah... that's me in a nutshell. I'm really looking forward to RPing here :)

Sainz 09-09-2017 02:46 PM

Welcome Erika. You've arrived on a good day as we've just gone through a big change ourselves. So please make yourself at home

Sancta Terra 09-09-2017 02:50 PM

YAY! Glad you're here!!!!

Midnight Hands 09-09-2017 02:54 PM

I know you. :p

Welcome to WiB! It's good to have you on board. If you need anything, you know the drill!

Wild Love 09-09-2017 03:04 PM

Hi Erika! :)

Il Predestinato 09-09-2017 03:09 PM

Oh wow, going to Dallas sounds like it's going to be super exciting, I hope it all goes smoothly and that you get a lot of positive life experience out of it. :D