Winter in Bohemia (https://www.winterinbohemia.com/forum/index.php)
-   The Front Lobby (https://www.winterinbohemia.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=12)
-   -   It's been awhile... (https://www.winterinbohemia.com/forum/showthread.php?t=2871)

Feel It Still 03-01-2018 09:45 AM

It's been awhile...

Actually, it's been so long I've almost forgot how this works lol. Anyway, my name is Lauren and some of you might remember me from a few different boards. I started out way, way back on Charmed Boards and then I was one of the creators/owners of Perfect Ending. I've somewhat RP'd off and on after stepping away from PE on some invisionfree and jcink boards, but it has been awhile. I somehow stumbled across this place from Twitter and it's made me remember how much I miss writing. Although life is still hectic with work and such, I'd love to see if I can get back into it some.

A little about me, I'm currently living in Texas and and I turned 30 (yikes!) back in June. I'm a Corporate Trainer at Chili's, which has been awesome because it's allowed me to travel while working and opening new restaurants, but I'm hoping to start the next chapter of my career and begin manager training in the next couple months. A few of my current favorites include The Crown, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Vikings, Peaky Blinders (need to watch the new season!), Wynonna Earp, Sense8, Person of Interest, Carmilla, and Outlander. And I'm maybe just a little obsessed with Brie Larson, Natasha Negovanlis, and Claire Foy.

I think that's it. Looking forward to hopefully writing again and catching up with some, and getting to know to some of you! :)

Sainz 03-01-2018 11:17 AM

Welcome to WiB Lauren. I don’t think we’ve had the pleasure before as I was never on PE. Also welcome to the 30s club, it’s a great place to be I think!

Eponine 03-01-2018 02:18 PM

Hi Lauren!