Winter in Bohemia Welcome The Front Lobby It's been awhile...

03-01-2018
09:45 AM
stoned on you
Name: Lauren
Contributor
It's been awhile... [Post #1]
Actually, it's been so long I've almost forgot how this works lol. Anyway, my name is Lauren and some of you might remember me from a few different boards. I started out way, way back on Charmed Boards and then I was one of the creators/owners of Perfect Ending. I've somewhat RP'd off and on after stepping away from PE on some invisionfree and jcink boards, but it has been awhile. I somehow stumbled across this place from Twitter and it's made me remember how much I miss writing. Although life is still hectic with work and such, I'd love to see if I can get back into it some.

A little about me, I'm currently living in Texas and and I turned 30 (yikes!) back in June. I'm a Corporate Trainer at Chili's, which has been awesome because it's allowed me to travel while working and opening new restaurants, but I'm hoping to start the next chapter of my career and begin manager training in the next couple months. A few of my current favorites include The Crown, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Vikings, Peaky Blinders (need to watch the new season!), Wynonna Earp, Sense8, Person of Interest, Carmilla, and Outlander. And I'm maybe just a little obsessed with Brie Larson, Natasha Negovanlis, and Claire Foy.

I think that's it. Looking forward to hopefully writing again and catching up with some, and getting to know to some of you!
03-01-2018 09:45 AM   
03-01-2018
11:17 AM
Smooth Operator
Name: Vicky
Pronouns: She/Her
Contributor
High Lady
Welcome to WiB Lauren. I don’t think we’ve had the pleasure before as I was never on PE. Also welcome to the 30s club, it’s a great place to be I think!

03-01-2018 11:17 AM      
03-01-2018
02:18 PM
Into the Frost
Name: Nadya
Hi Lauren!

Good to see you here! We never got to play back in the day so hopefully we can rectify that now. I’m up for some fun plotting if you want to?