Winter in Bohemia Welcome The Front Lobby Hello everyone

24-05-2019
05:21 AM
Into the Frost
Name: Julia
Hello everyone [Post #1]
Hi there! My name is Julia, I'm Swiss and I live in South Korea. It's my first time joining an English forum but I've been roleplaying for about 10 years on French forums. My English is not perfect but I think roleplaying is a great way to progress. I don't really know what else to say about myself so I'm just gonna list what I like.

I'm a huge MCU and DC fan, my favourites are Valkyrie, Hawkeye, Wonder Woman and Batman. My all-time favourite movies are the Lord Of The Rings trilogy, I never get bored of them even though I know all the lines by heart. Next comes the Harry Potter saga which is all my childhood. Got tattoos of both sagas. I love studio Ghibli movies too, they're so beautiful! In terms of literature, I mostly read LGBTQ+ books and fantasy/sci-fi. Right now I'm reading Red, White and Royal Blue and that is the most precious book ever. For TV shows, I love GOT, Black Mirror, B99, Vikings, Peaky Blinders etc... I watch a lot of shows, of all types and from many countries. I listen to 70s and 80s music the most, I'm that kind of bisexual gal yeah.

I think that's all.. Nice to meet you all!
24-05-2019 05:21 AM   
24-05-2019
05:53 AM
let's be reckless, unaffected
Name: Sandra
Pronouns: She/her
Contributor
Omg hi I finished Red, White & Royal Blue two days ago and I loved it so muuuuch. XD

Also those tattoos make me curious. What are they of?

Welcome to WiB, I have a feeling you’ll fit right in here, judging by your interests.

24-05-2019 05:53 AM   
24-05-2019
06:14 AM
Smooth Operator
Name: Vicky
Pronouns: She/Her
Contributor
High Lady
Hi July and welcome to WiB! You’ll fit in perfectly as were all bit MCU fans with most of us really enjoying a lot of things on that list! If you need anything at all let me know, I’m Vicky one of the admin! Head over to the occ section to hang out coz we’re always having a chat there too